top of page


March 10, 2017—Independent record label tHinc. records has released Soul In Exile 3: Love Runs Aground, the latest album by Jersey Shore–based rock’n’roll unit The Hesh Inc., consisting of the singer-songwriter-keyboard player sometimes known as Hesh Meister leading a revolving-door cast of characters.

The Hesh releases new album!
Album cover art by Natalia Kadish

Soul In Exile 3: Love Runs Aground is available online for download at iTunes, Spotify, and other outlets and streaming services. CDs are available for purchase online at CD Baby and from the artist directly at live events. There will a CD release party happening at The Saint in Asbury Park, NJ, on Sunday, March 26, 2017, featuring The Hesh Inc.’s full-band lineup with opening sets by the Mercury Brothers, Jenny Pilots, and Bruce Tunkel.

With a classic but updated American-style rock music the likes of which is rarely heard these days from independent artists, The Hesh Inc. performs songs about exile, redemption, self-actualization, and beach towns in the off season.

Born in New York City, Hesh Meister has lived in many different places including Long Island, Israel, Los Angeles, and all over the state of New Jersey, but considers the Shore his home and creative element. He has played in numerous bands playing his original tunes and well as music by other artists in assorted genres, including pop, reggae, disco, and various forms of rock, throughout music scenes on both coasts and abroad.

For bookings, information, and promo copies of the CD, please contact

Additional links:

0 views0 comments
  • Spotify
  • Bandcamp
  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • Instagram
  • Flickr
  • Pinterest
  • Facebook
bottom of page